On this page, you shall find information related to Proactive Disclosures under Right to Information, prepared and supplied to NIC by various State Government Departments, Organizations and Institutes under implementation of Right to Information Act-2005 in the State. This Service is being provided by National Informatics Centre (NIC) only to facilitate faster dissemination and easy access to information related to Right to Information. However, the Information/Documents are owned and maintained by the concerned Government Department/Organization/ Institute, which are responsible for its updation, accuracy, authenticity and validity. NIC disclaims all and any guarantees, undertakings and warranties, expressed or implied, and shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever, including incidental or consequential loss or damage, arising out of, or in connection with, any use of or reliance on the information available under this Page. In case of doubt or query, users/viewers are requested to refer to the concerned Government Department/Organization/Institute.

कलेक्टर पन्ना दक्षिण वनमंडल पन्ना भू - अभिलेख पन्ना
ज़िला शिक्षा अधिकारी शास. पांलीटेक्नीक महाविधालय पन्ना ज़िला शिक्षा केन्द्र
ओधोगिक प्रशिक्षण् संस्था जिला योजना एवं सांख्यिकी सहायक संचालक मत्स्योधोग
तह्सीलदार गुनौर तह्सीलदार अमानगंज कार्यपालन यंत्री ग्रामीण् यंत्रिकी
जल संसाधन पन्ना अधीक्षक सहज़िला अयुर्वेद ज़िला कोषालय अधिकारी
सिबिल सर्जन ज़िला चिकित्सालय मुख्य चिकित्सा ऍबं स्बास्थ्य अधिकारी एसडीएम पबई
लोक निर्माण विभाग तह्सीलदार शाहनगर नगर पालिका पन्ना
तह्सीलदार अजयगढ तह्सीलदार रैपुरा आदिम जाति कल्याण विभाग
सी.ई.ओ. जिला पंचायत पन्ना सी.ई.ओ. जनपद पंचायत पन्ना सी.ई.ओ. जनपद पंचायत अजयगढ़
सी.ई.ओ. जनपद पंचायत गुनौर सी.ई.ओ. जनपद पंचायत पवई सी.ई.ओ. जनपद पंचायत शाहनगर
जिला शहरी विकास अभिकरण जिला पन्ना नगर परिषद अजयगढ़ जिला आबकारी विभाग